Reviews

See what our clients are saying

Tight Line Productions review summary

5  28
4  
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

staron Google,Jul 15, 2022

Mark

Hey I like this place! Nice people here (-:

staron Google,Sep 30, 2021

Space Coast Intelligent

Mark, Anthony, and the entire Tight Line Productions Team were super professional and really easy to work with as they put together our initial corporate overview video. They were very enthusiastic and asked all the right questions which saved valuable time as we moved through the production process. We can't speak highly enough about the great work and professional end product Tight Line provided us. SCIS highly recommends Tight Line Productions to anyone looking for a quality video product from a highly professional organization. We look forward to working with them on additional projects in the near future.

staron BirdEye,Sep 21, 2021

John

Tight Line did a great job for me.

staron Google,Jul 26, 2021

Marcia Mejia

Outstanding product and value.

staron Google,Jul 20, 2021

Tracy

Always professional and high quality video! Very easy to work with...highly reccomend!!

staron Google,Jul 17, 2021

Brian

Tight Line Productions has created a great looking and functional website, they take care of our SEO and social media needs. They are up on the current social trends that we don't understand and have time for. Highly recommend working with Tight Line Production's excellent staff.

staron Google,Jul 16, 2021

Jen

I can't say enough positive things about my experience with Tightline Productions. They are professional, reliable and an absolute joy to work with! So much so, that I'm tempted to give them a bad review so I can keep them to myself!

staron BirdEye,Jul 15, 2021

Kelley

Mark and his group do an excellent job with our marketing and have won awards on our commercials. Everyone is friendly, helpful and a teamplayer. Whenever I need anything I contact James, he always gets it done! Anthony's creativity and video skills are top of the line! Successful marketing is a partnership - Mark and Tightline take pride in their work and partnerships.

staron Facebook,Jul 14, 2021

Jason

The most awesome people ever!!!!!!

staron BirdEye,Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Kim

TLP is wonderful! Very easy to work with!

staron Google,Jul 12, 2021

Damien

The team at Tight Lines are amazing and very knowledgeable. They kept their timelines when set and provided top quality products and service. We have already booked them again for additional services. Definitely the right decision when you need some video production, web design, and social media marketing services that you want to see results from.

staron Google,Jul 12, 2021

Alexa

The Tightline team are talented, personable, and timely. Mark, James, Brandon and Anthony are a pleasure to work with and they really take the time to make sure your project ends up they exact way you want it.

staron BirdEye,Jul 12, 2021

Howard

Here at Cassels Garage, Inc, we could not be happier with Mark and his staff's work on our behalf. From production of a professional commercial to web site designed and hosting. We now have a great web presence with many reviews. Thank you Tight Line!

staron Facebook,Jul 12, 2021

Howard

Here at Cassels Garage, Inc, we could not be happier with Mark and his staff's work on our behalf. From production of a professional commercial to web site designed and hosting. We now have a great web presence with many reviews. Thank you Tight Line!