Reviews

See what our clients are saying

Tight Line Productions review summary

5  23
4  
3  
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 20, 2021

Tracy

Always professional and high quality video! Very easy to work with...highly reccomend!!


5on Google,Jul 17, 2021

Brian

Tight Line Productions has created a great looking and functional website, they take care of our SEO and social media needs. They are up on the current social trends that we don't understand and have time for. Highly recommend working with Tight Line Production's excellent staff.


5on Google,Jul 16, 2021

Jen

I can't say enough positive things about my experience with Tightline Productions. They are professional, reliable and an absolute joy to work with! So much so, that I'm tempted to give them a bad review so I can keep them to myself!


5on BirdEye,Jul 15, 2021

Kelley

Mark and his group do an excellent job with our marketing and have won awards on our commercials. Everyone is friendly, helpful and a teamplayer. Whenever I need anything I contact James, he always gets it done! Anthony's creativity and video skills are top of the line! Successful marketing is a partnership - Mark and Tightline take pride in their work and partnerships.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 14, 2021

Jason

The most awesome people ever!!!!!!


5on BirdEye,Jul 14, 2021

Dr. Kim

TLP is wonderful! Very easy to work with!


5on Google,Jul 12, 2021

Damien

The team at Tight Lines are amazing and very knowledgeable. They kept their timelines when set and provided top quality products and service. We have already booked them again for additional services. Definitely the right decision when you need some video production, web design, and social media marketing services that you want to see results from.


5on Google,Jul 12, 2021

Alexa

The Tightline team are talented, personable, and timely. Mark, James, Brandon and Anthony are a pleasure to work with and they really take the time to make sure your project ends up they exact way you want it.


5on BirdEye,Jul 12, 2021

Howard

Here at Cassels Garage, Inc, we could not be happier with Mark and his staff's work on our behalf. From production of a professional commercial to web site designed and hosting. We now have a great web presence with many reviews. Thank you Tight Line!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 12, 2021

Howard

Here at Cassels Garage, Inc, we could not be happier with Mark and his staff's work on our behalf. From production of a professional commercial to web site designed and hosting. We now have a great web presence with many reviews. Thank you Tight Line!


5on Google,Jul 12, 2021

Howard

Here at Cassels Garage, Inc, we could not be happier with Mark and his staff's work on our behalf. From production of a professional commercial to web site designed and hosting. We now have a great web presence with many reviews. Thank you Tight Line!



5on Google,May 02, 2019

Ron

Great place to have any of your advertising done.


5on Google,Aug 05, 2018

Jim

As vice president of a local radio chain, it was necessary to rebrand our premier adult contemporary radio station and to bring the message to as many local residents as possible. We chose to use tight line productions instead of the usual canned radio commercials. They helped us choose the right actress, the right setting, And to deliver the best message. The results were spectacular. The ratings increased and us our revenue. Thank you tight line! You did a terrific job!


5on Google,Aug 02, 2018

Big Jim

I was challenged with upgrading the image of a Treasure Coast quad-play cable operator. I called upon Tightline to develop a series of 5 customer testimonials and a number of various timed mix-outs.. We recorded them on location in Port St. Lucie. I was very impressed by the level of professionalism by the Tightline team. Hollywood quality! And the campaign was very effective. Each time I use Tighline, they go beyond my expectations.


Tight Line Productions Call Us
Let's Chat!
   
Fill out the form and a representative will get back with you within 24 hours.
We never share your details.
Tight Line Productions